Meet Our Team

At Civic Works, our talented, experienced Staff is committed to creating and delivering exceptional programs that provide an opportunity to serve Baltimore communities.

Dana Stein
Executive Director
dstein@civicworks.com
410-366-8533 ext. 202

Stephanie Miller, CPA
Director of Finance
accounting@civicworks.com
410-366-8533 ext. 203

Eli Allen
Director, Baltimore Center for Green Careers
eallen@civicworks.com
410-929-6135

Candice Blackwell
Director of Education Programs
cblackwell@civicworks.com
443-642-2134

Dion Wright
Deputy Executive Director
dwright@civicworks.com
410-366-8533 ext. 216

Kristen Wommack
Director of Development and Marketing
kwommack@civicworks.com
410-366-8533 ext. 206

Lauren Averella, MSW
Director of Elder Services
laverella@civicworks.com
410-449-2322

Earl Millett
Chief Operating Officer
emillett@civicworks.com
410-366-8533 ext. 214

John Ciekot
Special Projects Director
jciekot@civicworks.com
410-366-8533 ext. 209

Becca Bakre
Director, Baltimore Energy Challenge
bbakre@baltimoreenergychallenge.org
443-869-2614 ext. 205